Directors Banner


Board of Directors*



Robert Bedwell
Chief Executive Officer
JP Morgan Australia & New Zealand


Deputy Chair

Andrew Hinchliff
Group Executive, Institutional Banking & Markets
Commonwealth Bank of Australia


William Whitford

Managing Director, Treasury Corporation Victoria

Drew Bradford

Executive General Manager – Markets, National Australia Bank Limited

Greg Jarvis

Executive General Manager, Energy Supply and Operations, Origin Energy

Karine Delvallée

Chief Executive Officer, Australian & New Zealand - BNP Paribas

Nell Hutton

Managing Director, Financial Markets - Westpac Institutional Bank

Nick Hughes

Joint Country Head & Group Country Operating Officer, UBS AG, Australia Branch

Richard Gibb

Chief Executive Officer – Australia Credit Suisse AG

Richard Wagner

CEO & Head of Investment Banking, Morgan Stanley Australia

Shayne Collins

Managing Director, Markets, Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited

Simon Warner

Global Head of Public Markets, AMP Capital

Stuart Green

Managing Director & CEO, Macquarie Bank Limited

*Valid as of 6 July, 2021