About us
  • Smaller Text
  • Larger Text
  • Print


Board of Directors*



John Knox
Chief Executive Officer
Credit Suisse Australia



Lyn Cobley

Chief Executive, Westpac Institutional Bank

John Feeney

Market Governance Committee Chair

James Gibson

Chief Executive Officer, BNP Paribas, Australia and New Zealand

Mary Reemst

Managing Director and CEO of Macquarie Bank Limited

Simon Rothery

Chief Executive Officer, Goldman Sachs Australia Pty Ltd

William Whitford

Managing Director, Treasury Corporation Victoria

Andrew Hinchliff

Group Executive, Institutional Banking and Markets, Commonwealth Bank of Australia

Anthony Miller

Chief Executive Officer of Australia & New Zealand, Deutsche Bank AG

David Livingstone

Chief Country Officer - Australia, Citi

Paul Uren

Chief Executive Officer, Australia & NZ, JP Morgan Chase Bank, N.A.

Richard Wagner

CEO & Head of Investment Banking, Morgan Stanley Australia

Ross Edwards

Head of Trading, EnergyAustralia

Shayne Collins

Managing Director, Markets, Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited

  *Valid as of September 10, 2018